7/18/2012

Seeing some positive results, although I’m not sure if I’m just seeing the effects of not being bloated anymore or if I’m actually dehydrated. In either case, I’m less than 2 lbs closer to my non-binge-eating resting weight (225). 

I haven’t been able to work out because I dropped a plank on my foot, which then swelled and bruised and hurts to put in a covered shoe like a high top or workout shoe. I just have to make up with it with being fully on the diet. I bought a bunch of veggies and edamame hummus to snack on instead of nuts and cheese which really doesn’t do a good job of filling me up. 

I had a big salad last night with figs, goat cheese, onions and sausage. It probably was higher carb than I should have for any one meal but at least I didn’t eat that much the rest of the day. The scale (hopefully) isn’t lying and the fact I’m 2 lbs down from yesterday seems to be a good sign. 

Leave a Reply

